The five slates of 2021 Trinity Nominees are as follows:

Council Officers and At-Large members

Nominating Committee Endowment Committee

Mission Team

Synod Assembly Delegates

For the following slates, the proposed nominees on whom you will vote at the Annual Meeting on January 24, 2021, are in **bold** type and <u>underlined</u>.

Slate 1- Council Officers and At-Large Council Members

President Kevin Johnson will serve a one-year term.

VP/President Elect

Secretary

Jennifer Larsen has agreed to stand for election.

Lori Roseman has agreed to stand for election.

Treasurer Paul Ogier has agreed to stand for election of a 1st two-year term.

At-large Council Members:

Lindsey Dunn will serve the second year of a 1st two-year term.

Kathie Haferkamphas agreed to stand for election of a 2nd two-year term.Zack Hendersonhas agreed to stand for election of a 2nd two-year term.Mike Herrmannhas agreed to stand for election of a 1st two-year term.Genie Muellerhas agreed to stand for election of a 2nd two-year term.Jim Muellerhas agreed to stand for election of a 1st two-year term.Susan Seckelhas agreed to stand for election of a 1st two-year term.Elisa Thelenwill serve the second year of a 2nd two-year term

Slate 2 - Nominating Committee

Vicki Dohrmann will serve a two-year term.

Heidi Hope will serve a one-year-term.

Fred Meyland-Smith will serve a one-year-term.

Becky Tidswell will serve a two-year-term.

Jon Trettel will serve a two-year-term.

Ron Jones has agreed to stand for election to a three-year-term.

Slate 3 - Endowment Fund Committee

Eric Flattemhas agreed to stand for election of a three-year term.Eric Halterhas agreed to stand for election of a three-year term.Mike Howerwill serve the second year of a three-year term.Dan Klugwill serve the second year of a three-year term.Peter Larsenwill serve the third year of a three-year term.Todd Maloywill serve the second year of a three-year term.

Slate 4 - Mission Team

Kathy Gaal will serve a one-year-term.

Rob Harper will serve a two-year-term.

Linda Lemke will serve a one-year-term.

<u>Ashlev Parrish</u> has agreed to stand for election of a three-year term.

Peggy Schaefer will serve a two-year-term.
Christie Tietjen will serve a three-year-term

Slate 5 - Synod Assembly Delegates

<u>Ruth Rangel</u>, <u>Cindy Gesme</u> and <u>Bob & Teri Francis</u> have agreed to serve as Trinity's delegates to the Central States Synod Assembly in 2021.